CV

Education: BA, Columbia University, 1993 MA, Harvard University, 2010

Selected Group Exhibitions

2018

The Bakery Photo Collective, Portland, ME - Photo-a-Go-Go Show & Auction http://www.bakeryphoto.com/gogo/

Analog Forever: Back To the Future https://www.analogforevermagazine.com/online-exhibitions/back-to-the-future-historic-processes-in-the-modern-world-november-2018

Gallery 263, Cambridge, MA - Place/Holder Exhibition - http://gallery263.com/placeholder/

The Curated Fridge, Somerville, MA - Summer Exhibition https://www.thecuratedfridge.com/Fridge-Shows-1/Summer-2018

The Curated Fridge, Somerville, MA - Spring Exhibition https://www.thecuratedfridge.com/Fridge-Shows-1/Spring-2018

Streithouse Space - Half Year Show - http://streithousespace.com/Spring-2018-1

2017

The Bakery Photo Collective, Portland, ME - Photo-a-Go-Go Show & Auction

The Curated Fridge, Somerville, MA - Summer Exhibition https://www.thecuratedfridge.com/Fridge-Shows-1/Summer-2017

Boston City Hall, Boston, MA - STARE https://whatwillyouremember.com/stare-group-photo-exhibit-curated-by-karen-haas-at-boston-city-hall/

Griffin Museum, Winchester, MA - Visual Metric’ Exhibition https://griffinmuseum.org/show/the-visual-metric/

Don’t Take Pictures - Flora http://www.donttakepictures.com/gallery-flora/

Southeast Center for Photography, Greenville, SC - Contemporary Nude - http://www.sec4p.com/nude17ss/

Lightbox Photography - The Photographic Nude 2017 - http://lightbox-photographic.com/shows/the_photographic_nude_2017

2016

Fotofilmic - October 2016 Group Exhibition https://fotofilmic.com/october-pulp-exhibitors/

Plates to Pixels: The Visual Armistice - 10th Anniversary Exhibition http://platestopixels.com/blog/the-visual-armistice/

Darkroom Gallery, Essex Junction, VT: Seities and Selves: http://darkroomgallery.com/ex77

F-Stop Group Show: Human Body - http://www.fstopmagazine.com/pastissues/79/groupexhibition.html

Panopticon Gallery, Boston, MA - Small”

Magazine Publications:

Let’s Explore Magazine, Volume 2, Perseverance” - Night Moves Bread https://www.letsexploremagazine.com/lets-explore-magazine/lem-issue-02/

Fraction Magazine - 10th Anniversary - 2018: http://www.fractionmagazine.com/issue-110

Shots Magazine - Fall 2017

Seities - Portrait - Summer 2017

The Photographic Journal, Summer 2017 - http://thephotographicjournal.com/essays/confluence-in-charlotte/

Gray Magazine: Reflections: http://greymagazine.gr/issue-16/

Shots Magazine - Summer 2015